+359 2 4484842      +359 2 4484843

Contacts

Anelia Marinova
General Manager
mobile: +359 888 245 008
mail: anelia@bright-flight.eu
Nikolay Panov
Sales & Marketing Manager
mobile: +359 884 550 111
sales@bright-flight.eu
Ivan Alexandrov
Ground Operations Manager
mobile: +359 885 702 909
sales@bright-flight.eu / ops@bright-flight.eu
Irina Predolova
Sales & Marketing Manager
mobile: +359 876 360 111
sales@bright-flight.eu
Sasha Ivanova
Sales & Marketing Manager
mobile: +359 876 165 189
mail: sales@bright-flight.eu
Stanislav Popov
Security Manager
mobile: +359 884 931 838
mail: security@bright-flight.eu
Angelina Kostova
Compliance Monitoring Manager
mobile: +359 884 089 678
mail: cmm@bright-flight.eu
Vasil Dyakov
Quality Manager
mobile: +359 882 300 349
mail: quality@bright-flight.eu
Dimitar Radev
Safety Manager
mobile: +359 884 491 271
mail: safety@bright-flight.eu
Nikolay Nikolov
CAMO Manager
mobile: +359 889 018 936
mail: camo@bright-flight.eu
Kamen Yakimov
Part 145 Manager
mobile: +359 884 925 635
mail: maintenanc@bright-flight.eu
Caba Lakatos
Operations Manager
mobile: +359
mail: fom@bright-flight.eu
Gabor Szanto
Training Manager
mobile: +359 882 913 490
mail: training@bright-flight.eu
Maps Generator